Institute of Management, Nirma University - Logo

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

The function of Committee (IQAC) is to develop quality culture in the institution and to act as a nodal agency of the institution for coordinating quality-related activities, including adoption and dissemination of best practices. It facilitates the creation of learner-centric environment and enrichment of faculty for participatory teaching and learning process, arranges for feedback response from students, parents and other stakeholders on quality-related institutional processes. It documents various programmes and activities leading to quality improvement.

The Committee (IQAC) is as follows:

Sr. No. Name of the Committee/ Section / Head Name of the Coordinator Email id Room Number Extension Number
1 IQAC Coordinator Prof Priyam Parikh priyam.parikh@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block -006 508
2 Academic Coordinator Prof Sangita Shroff director.id@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block- Director’s office 316
3 Exam Coordinator Prof Ajay Goyal ajay.goyal@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block -006 508
4 Student Welfare Board Prof Priyam Parikh priyam.parikh@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block -006 508
5 Sports Coordinator Prof Priyam Parikh priyam.parikh@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block -006 508
6 Cultural Coordinator Prof Snehal Balapure snehal.balapure@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block -201 327
7 University Elective Coordinator Prof Priyam Parikh priyam.parikh@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block -006 508
8 Women Development Cell Dr Kavita Kripalani kavita.kripalani@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block -006 508
9 National Service Scheme (NSS) Prof Pradeep Sahu pradeep.sahu@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block-006 508
10 Placement Cell Ms Harjeet Kaur harjeet.kaur@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block-109 128
11 IRINS Nodal Officer Prof Priyam Parikh priyam.parikh@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block -006 508
12 ATAL Tinkering Lab Institute coordinator Prof Pradeep Sahu pradeep.sahu@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block-006 508
13 Admission Committee Head Prof Sushil K Yati sushilkumar.yati@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block – 201 327
14 Media Centre Coordinator Prof Sushil K Yati sushilkumar.yati@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block – 201 327
15 Research committee Prof Priyam Parikh priyam.parikh@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block -006 508
16 Newsletter committee Prof Pradeep Sahu pradeep.sahu@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block-006 508
17 Foundation Coordinator Product and Interaction Design Prof Kavita Kripalani kavita.kripalani@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block-006 508
18 Foundation Coordinator Communication  Design Prof Saroj Kumar Das sarojkumar.das@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block -201 327
19 Degree Project – Product and Interaction Design Prof Priyam Parikh priyam.parikh@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block -006 508
20 Degree Project – Communication Design Prof Kanupriya Taneja kanupriya.taneja@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block 201 327
21 Alumni Relations Ms Harjeet Kaur harjeet.kaur@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block-109 128
22 FDP Committee Prof Kanupriya Taneja kanupriya.taneja@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block 201 327
23 Website Committee Prof Kanupriya Taneja kanupriya.taneja@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block 201 327
24 Communication Design Programme – Head Prof Kanupriya Taneja kanupriya.taneja@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block 201 327
25 Anti-ragging Prof Kavita Kriplani kavita.kripalani@nirmauni.ac.in ID Block-006 508