banner

Online Directory

Department of Design
Name Designation Email Phone
Abhinav Saxena Assistant Professor abhinav.saxena@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652325
Amishi Vadgama Assistant Professor amishi.vadgama@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652325
Daasharha Sevakk Adjunct Professor dasharha.sevak@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652325
Kanchan Gupta Assistant Professor kanchan.gupta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652325
Kanupriya Taneja Associate Professor kanupriya.taneja@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652325
Krina Prajapati Assistant Professor krina.prajapati@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652325
Krishna Patel Adjunct Professor krishna.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652325
Pradeep Sahu Assistant Professor pradeep.sahu@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652325
Priyam Parikh Assistant Professor priyam.parikh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652325
Shree Kant Assistant Professor shree.kant@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652325
Sangita Shroff Head of Department hod_design@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652347