BetaClick for Previous Website
banner

Online Directory

Department of Design
Name Designation Email Phone
Amishi Vadgama Assistant Professor amishi.vadgama@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652325
Kanupriya Taneja Associate Professor kanupriya.taneja@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652325
Krina Prajapati Assistant Professor krina.prajapati@nirmauni.ac.in
Krishna Patel Adjunct Professor krishna.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652325
Nabajit Deka Assistant Professor nabajit.deka@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652325
Narendra Patel Adjunct Professor narendra.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652325
Sangita Shroff Head of Department hod_design@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652316
Tanaya Vyas Assistant Professor tanaya.vyas@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652325